Nosferatu - Play With The Rhythm (Official Videoclip)

0 Просмотры

A hardcore uprising like no other, Masters of Hardcore’s specially-crafted ‘INSURRECTION’ album empowers you with the most rebellious and savage sounds, brought to you by an a-class line-up of undisputed artists.

Containing 16 insubordinate new tunes created especially for the occasion, the ‘Insurrection’ album sparks a musical revolution backed by the likes of Angerfist, Miss K8, Mad Dog, Tha Playah, Deadly Guns, Nosferatu, Re-Style and many more.

This diverse game-changing album includes a range of artist specialties spread over a diverse collection of sounds that all hardcore-heads can find solace in. Be a true master and join the insurrection!

Masters of Hardcore – Insurrection [Album] is OUT NOW on Masters of Hardcore.

1. Angerfist & Miss K8 - Break Of Dawn
2. Mad Dog – Mean Streets
3. Tha Playah - Stand Up
4. Evil Activities & Korsakoff - Shadows
5. Deadly Guns - The Fear Inside
6. Nosferatu - Play With The Rhythm
7. Re-Style - We Are Hardcore
8. Broken Minds - Storm In The Quiet
9. D-Fence - Integrity
10. Anime - No Matter
11. Furyan - The Impossible
12. N-Vitral & MC Jeff - The Butcher
13. Never Surrender & Brutaal - Ready To Rage
14. Restrained - Rulebreaker
15. DRS & Madsin - Lockdown
16. Andy The Core & MBK - Crazy Things At Night

Follow our 'HARDCORE' playlist ​

Get your Masters of Hardcore merchandise at

Популярное и трендовое видео
Комментариев нет.